William Matheny

New single "Christian Name" out now!

MANAGEMENT:

Ian Thornton / WhizzBang

ithornton@whizzbangbam.com

BOOKING:

Kevin White / Pivotal

kevin@pivotaltouring.com

PRESS:

Maria Ivey / IVPR

maria@ivpr.co

LICENSING:

Chase Gregory

chase@226creative.com

LABEL: 

Jeff Betten / Misra

jeff@misrarecords.com

SAY HELLO: 

william.m.matheny@gmail.com